13th Annual Student of the Year Banquet

On April 26, 2013, The Midlothian Rotary Club was extremely pleased to honor the outstanding students in each Chesterfield County school who best exhibit the core values of respect, responsibility, honesty and accountability. These core values reflect the values of Rotarians, who strive to live their lives by the Rotary Four-Way Test. The Midlothian Rotary Club considers this banquet a special event each year. During the 2013 event:

  • Club president, Robbin Kolbe gave a warm welcome to all
  • Gene Lepley was Master of Ceremonies
  • Dr. Marcus Newsome, Superintendent of Chesterfield County Public Schools gave Congratulatory Remarks
  • And The Honorable David Wyman, School Board Chair gave the closing.

Upcoming Speakers

Club Assembly - District Governor
Jul 12th 2022 7:30 am
More info

Kenneth Wayne Janes
DG Official Visit
Jul 12th 2022 7:30 am
More info

Facebook Pagelike Widget

Our Leadership

Currin, Edward Paul
Jones, Mark
iPast President
Niklawski, Rainey
Recording Secretary
Fitzwater, Elizabeth J.
Past President
Bates, Robley D.
Club Director
Groat, Glen A
Club Director
Lowry, Brad
Club Director
Taylor, William F.
Attendance Secretary
Club Director
Membership Chair
Schlichtherle, Rainer M.
Rotary Foundation Chair
Riley, James L.
CCO-Club Comm. Offcr