Members

The Midlothian Rotary is comprised of the following members. You may meet them through professional networking and you may know them through business or other community organizations.

Midlothian Rotary Club Officers & Directors

patterson
Patterson, Maureen S.
President
MidloRotaryPresident@gmail.com
saunders
Saunders, Dave
President Elect
davids@madisonmain.com
Worley, Allen
Worley, Allen B.
iPast President
allenworley@aol.com
foldenauer
Foldenauer, Andy
Secretary
andy.foldenauer@rbc.com
woodcock
Woodcock, G. Wayne
Executive Secretary
suway2@verizon.net
mccullough
McCullough, Richard
Treasurer

rcmcculloughjr@gmail.com

rogers
Rogers, Ernie
Sergeant-at-Arms
Ernie@UCRiverCity.com
riley
Riley, James L.
CCO-Club Comm. Officer & Bulletin Editor
grintin65@gmail.com
Cunningham
Cunningham, Richard Bernard
Assistant Governor: (AREA 5)
richcunnorangila@gmail.com
Catlett
Catlett, Charles F III
Club Director
ccatlett3@verizon.net
larmore
Larmore, David
Club Director
dwlarmore@aol.com
Bates
Bates, Robley D.
Club Director
rbates@expressoil.com
Daniels
Daniels, Judith
Club Director
dhr1954@ymail.com
Fitzwater
Fitzwater, Beth
Club Director
beth.fitzwater@gmail.com
Manson
Manson, Bill
Club Director
manson2829@aol.com

Midlothian Rotary Club Members

A-C | D-F | G-I | J-L | M-O | P-R | S-U | V-Z

A-C

Adams, Richard D., ChFC
rdachfc@verizon.net
Bailey, Brad L.
Gregg & Bailey, P.C.
bradbailey@greggbaileycpas.com
Bates, Robley D.
rbates@expressoilcom
Blankenship, Ryan
rblankenship@investdavenport.com
Bolling, Ernest (Ernie)
ernestbollingcpa@aol.com
Burtner, Edwin R. (Ed)
erburtner@aol.com
Catlett, Charles F III (Chuck)
ccatlett3@verizon.net
Chottiner, Lawrence R. (Larry)
lchottiner@thesalisburychurch.org
Crockett, Joseph W. (Joe)
www.wacoinc.net
Crowl, Charles L.
Crowther, Otis C. (OT)

D-F

Daniel, Judith B.
DHR1954@ymail.com
Darby, Irving E. (Everette)
darbyrx@comcast.net
Denson, David K. (Dave)
Joyner Fine Properties
dkdenson@yahoo.com
Dillard, A. Dunn (Dunn)
ddillard@insourcess.com
Drake, L. Evans (Evans)
Drake824@verizon.net
Ellington, Garland R. III (Randy)
bess@ctsi.net
Evins, Ronald M. (Ron)
r.evins@flomec.com
Fitzwater, Elizabeth J. (Beth)
Richmond Metropolitan Habitat for Humanity
beth.fitzwater@gmail.com
Foldenauer, Andrew C. (Andy)
andy.foldenauer@rbc.com
Foster, Nancy M.
Nancy.Foster@vamllc.com

G-I

Greeen, Patricia
Midlothian YMCA
greenpa@ymcarichmond.org
Gregg, William L. (Bill)
Gregg & Bailey, P.C.
billgregg@greggbaileycpas.com
Gwaltney, roat, Glen A.
glen.groat@alliance-it.com
Gwaltney, Gregory T. (Greg)
gtgwaltney@comcast.net
Hall, Michael C. (Mike)
CowanGates
mhall@cowangates.com
Helfrich, David W.
Crossroad Travel, Inc.
dwh@crttravel.com
Hinton, Russell W.
Russell.Hinton@dom.com
Hyman, James E. (Jimmy)
jimmy.hyman@yahoo.com

J-L

Johnstone, Franklin R. (Frank)
fjohnstone@hhjcpa.com
Kelly, James A. (Jim)
jim46kelly@yahoo.com
Klus, Natalina R.
nklus@sjijewelers.com
Knightly, Patrick J.
pjknightly@yahoo.com
Kolbe, Robbin C.
twobeezplease@comcast.net
Larmore, David W.
dwlarmore@aol.com
Lichtenstein, Cindy
cindy.lichtenstein@laclairryan.com
Lumsden, David C. (Dave)
dave.lumsden@libertymutual.com

M-O

Maddux, Robert C.
rmaddux1@gmail.com
Manson, William A., Jr. (Bill)
DMA Floors
Bmanson@dmafloors.com
Mapp, Stephen W. (Steve)
stephen.mapp@bankatunion.com
Marks, Monica
monicamarks@wellsfargo.com
Martin, Jeffrey L. (Jeff)
totalwellness21@verizon.net
McCullough, Richard C. Jr.
rcmcculloughjr@gmail.com
Miller, Russell L. (Rusty)
Lexus of Richmond
rmiller@lexusofrichmond.com
Nugent, Veronica B.
veronica.braun@comcast.net
Owen, William J. III (Joe)
jowen@owenowens.com

P-R

Patterson, Maureen S.
Exit First Realty
Patterson.Maureen@gmail.com
Pomeroy, Benjamin B. (Ben)
bbp52@verizon.net
Pontius, Patrick J. (Pat)
patpontius@comcast.net
Rice, Edward M. (Ed)
erice@rsvprehab.com
Rice, Richard B.
ricepharm@comcast.net
Riley, James L. (Jim)
Drs. Riley, Wiltshire & Brassington Orthodontists
grintin65@gmail.com
Robertson, William (Sage)
sage.robertson@outlook.com
Rogers, Ernest W. (Ernie)
Ernie@UCRiverCity.com
Roop, Robert G. (Bob)
bob.roop@timmons.com

S-U

Saunders, David W. (Dave)
davids@madisonmain.com
Scherzer, Karen
ramskts@comcast.net
Schlichtherle, Rainer M.
rainer.schlichtherle@nmfn.com
Seredni, Tracy D.
tracywilliamson2006@comcast.com
Seward, Christopher E. (Chris)
cseward@tbrinsurance.com
Shashaty, Raymond N. (Ray)
RNSSONS@MSN.com
Shewmake, William H. (Will)
william.shewmake@leclairryan.com
Singleton, J. Cabell
jcsingleton@verizon.net
South, Kevin M.
Kevin.South@thalhimer.com
Spangler, Madelaine
madcspangler@gmail.com
Stallworth, Robert M. Jr. (Bob)
Stallworth, Robert M. III (Robb)
rstallwo@yahoo.com
Steil, Mark B.
msteil@verizon.net
Stepka, Thomas (Tom)
tom.stepka@gmail.com
Stinson, William L.
bilstin@verizon.net
Stith, Millard D. (Pete)
millardstith1@gmail.com
Sylvester, Sandra B.
sandra@sgsinc.net
Taylor, William F. (Fred)
ftaylor@jtcc.edu

V-Z

Watkins, John C.
jnwatkins@aol.com
Watkins, Michael (Mike)
mike.watkins@hilton.com
Watson, Richard R.
rwatson38@msn.com
Whitlow, George
Williams, G. Chandler
GCW68VMI@gmail.com
Winslow, Christopher M. (Chris)
Winslow & McCurry, PLLC
chris@wmmlegal.com
 
Woodcock, G. Wayne (Wayne)
suway2@verizon.net
Woolfolk, D. Kyle (Kyle)
Woolfolk Construction, Inc.
Worley, Allen B.
allenworley@aol.com
Yeager, Thomas E.
tyeager@caasports.com

Member Updates

A complete copy of the member directory can be accessed and downloaded by members only at the district website www.rotary7600.com.